Welcome to my Blog!

Welcome to my fashion and lifestyle blog! My name is Benita. I’m an 18-year-old business student and fashion enthusiast. In my free time there’s nothing I love more than reading fashion magazines, shopping, reading about the newest fashion trends and basically just anything to do with fashion. Apart from fashion, I like travelling, food and music. These  topics, among other things, are what I will be writing about on my blog.

Some of you may know that this is my second attempt at starting a blog. Last summer I had so much fun with my blog ‘Sparkling Sophistication’ but then I started my first year of university and could never find the time to write new posts. Now that it’s summer vacation, I’m giving it another try because I really missed writing about the things I love.  Hopefully I can keep writing posts consistently so that my blog can grow while entertaining & inspiring y’all.

I know that I’m probably the 273391st chick to start a blog but I feel like I have a unique viewpoint on fashion that I’d love to share with the world as I am developing my personal style, figuring out what I want in life and building a career. I’m so excited to take you guys on this journey with me and I hope you enjoy reading my blog. If you do, please share it with your friends and family!!

I’ll be writing at least one new post every week but you can follow me on Instagram, Twitter & Facebook for more regular updates!

Love,

Benita

 

One thought on “Welcome to my Blog!

Leave a Reply

